2020-2021 AAUW Greensboro Officers and Committee Chairs

Presented to the board April 21, 2020

President – Laura Tew

Past-president – Lena Murrill-Chapman

VP Programming – Elaine Morehead and Felicia Cherry

Secretary – Sue Metz

Finance Officer, chair of Finance Committee – Libby Haile

Diversity Chair – Everlena Diggs

Membership Chair – Mary Fran Schickedantz

College/University Partner Chair – Saundra Yates-Evans

Public Policy/Communication Chair - Dahlia Ashford

Book Browsers Chair – Mary Woodrow

STEM Chair – pending

Hospitality Chair – pending