Branch Board

AAUW Greensboro Branch Officers and Board 

July 1, 2023 to June 30, 2024 For scheduled Board meetings click here 

Update 11/10/2022 – The AAUW Greensboro Board Leadership Team is operating temporarily with vacancies in the positions of President and Vice President. Board meetings are being held as scheduled. To contact our board, email

ROLE                                                       NAME                                      EMAIL

Co-President Lena Murrill-Chapman
Co-President Libby Haile
VP Programming Jenise Abdul-Razzaaq
Finance Officer Stephanie Ghotbi-Taheri
Membership Mary Fran Schickedantz
AAUW Funds Millie Hoffler-Foushee
College University Relations and Partnerships Saundra Yates-Evans
Secretary Tiffany Fearrington
Public Policy Lena Murrill-Chapman
Communications (Weekly Update, Newsletter, Social Media) Diedre Hobbs
Website Laura Tew
Diversity, Equity, Inclusion Everlena Diggs
Book Browsers Jane Terwillegar
STEM Education Laura Tew
AAUW READS Lena Murrill-Chapman
Bylaws and Nominations TBD TBD
National Conference for College Women Student Leaders NCCWSL Barbara Carter
Women in Nontraditional Careers  Tiffany Jacobs