Branch Board

AAUW Greensboro Branch Officers and Board 

July 1, 2020 to June 30, 2021 

President – Laura Tew 

Past-president – Lena Murrill-Chapman 

VP Programming – Elaine Morehead and Felicia Cherry 

Secretary – Sue Metz 

Finance Officer, chair of Finance Committee – Libby Haile 

Diversity Chair – Everlena Diggs 

Membership Chair – Mary Fran Schickedantz 

College/University Partner Chair – Saundra Yates-Evans 

Public Policy/Communication Chair – Dahlia Ashford 

Book Browsers Chair – Mary Woodrow 

Women in Nontraditional Careers- Tiffany Jacobs

 

AAUW North Carolina Board and Committee Chairs

President – Jane Terwillegar, (336) 782-5327, jcterwillegar@gmail.com
Also: president@aauwnc.org

Vice president/Program chair – Kathy Pearre, vicepresident@aauwnc.org

PAST PRESIDENT: Cherrie Wheaton, (336) 540-8953cherriewheaton@gmail.com

Treasurer – Wendy Haner, (336) 926-4301, wendyhaner@icloud.com
Also: treasurer@aauwnc.org

Secretary – Lena Murrill-Chapman, (336) 337-0686, murrill2001@yahoo.com

Public Policy/Outreach – Margie Maddox, (919) 362-0433, maddoxmargie@aol.com

NEWSLETTER EDITOR- Laura Garmendia, (302) 236-3479, laurag56@gmail.com

Program- Pat Ashe, (828) 654-7469, paashe1950@gmail.com

STEM- Christi Whitworth, (931) 607-3628, christi.whitworth@gmail.com

AAUW NC 2020- Virginia Adamson, (919) 8867035, vwadamson2020@gmail.com

Annual meeting cordinator- Elaine Morehead, (336) 617-6757, georgiehug@gmail.com
Also: logistics@aauwnc.org